• IMG_5702a
  • IMG_5751 (a)
  • IMG_5775
  • IMG_5875
  • Front Front

Featured News

View All
  • Sports Days

    23rd June, 2017

    Don't forget we will be holding our Sports Days next week; Monday 26th June for Years 1 and 2, Tuesday 27th June for Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 and Friday 30th June for Reception and Nursery. We look forward to seeing you there!

  • Party in the Playground

    9th June, 2017

    Don't forget it is our Summer Fayre tomorrow at 12:00pm to 2:00pm. Please come along with the family and join in the all fun activities that will be on offer. We look forward to seeing you there!

  • May Half Term

    26th May, 2017

    School will be closed for half term from Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June. We hope everyone has a lovely break! Children return to school on Monday 5th June at 8:30am.

  • Non-Uniform Day on Friday 26th May

    19th May, 2017

    Friends of The Grove Academy would be grateful if children could bring in donations of bottles and chocolate to be used on our tombola stall at our Summer Fete on Saturday 10th June. If you can't bring in any of the above then we woul...

  • Walk to School Week - Monday 15th to Friday 19th May

    12th May, 2017

    Don't forget next week is Walk to School week. We would like as many children as possible to walk, scooter or ride their bike to school every day.

  • Year 6 SATs

    5th May, 2017

    Next week Year 6 children will be sitting their SATs tests. Please can all Year 6 children arrive promptly for breakfast at 8:00am via the main school entrance. Thank you.

  • Parent Consultations on Tuesday 2nd May and Wednesday 3rd May

    21st April, 2017

    Our parent consultations will take place on Tuesday 2nd May and Wednesday 3rd May from 4:00pm to 7:00pm. The online booking system will be available on Monday 24th April at 7:30pm to book your appointment(s).

  • Easter Break

    31st March, 2017

    School will be closed for the Easter Break from Monday 3rd April to Tuesday 18th April. Children return to school at 8:30am on Wednesday 19th April. Have a lovely Easter Break.

Next

What's On

View All