• IMG_5702a
  • IMG_5751 (a)
  • IMG_5775
  • IMG_5875
  • Front Front

Featured News

View All
  • October Half Term

    20th October, 2016

    This is a reminder that school will be closed for half term from Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October. The children return to school at 8:30am on Monday 31st October. Enjoy the break!

  • Parent Consultations on Tuesday 18th and Wednesday 19th October

    14th October, 2016

    Don't forget to book an appointment to see your child's teacher using our online booking system before Monday 17th October at 7:30pm when it will close. Should you wish to book an appointment or make any changes after this date please...

  • Parent Consultations on Tuesday 17th and Wednesday 18th October

    7th October, 2016

    The online booking system will be available from Monday 10th October at 7:30pm for parents to book an appointment to see their child's class teacher.

  • Author Visit for KS2 on Tuesday 4th October

    30th September, 2016

    Next Tuesday, we have author H.G. Sansostri visiting our children in Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 to talk about his book and how he became an author at such a young age. If you would like to reserve a signed copy of the book, please complete an...

  • Academy Clubs

    16th September, 2016

    Please be reminded that Academy Clubs start next week for those children that have been allocated a place and have made a payment on the School Gateway.

  • 'Meet the Teacher' Sessions

    9th September, 2016

    We will be holding 'Meet the Teacher' sessions on Tuesday 13th September between 3:50pm and 4:30pm for Years 1 to 6 and at 1:30pm for Reception. All sessions will be held in your child's current classroom. We look forward to seeing y...

  • School Closed for Summer Holidays

    22nd July, 2016

    We would like to wish all our children and their families a restful and enjoyable summer break. We look forward to seeing you back at school on Monday 5th September at 8:30am.

  • Year 6 Production on Wednesday 13th July

    11th July, 2016

    Don't forget Year 6 will be performing their production of Hoodwinked this Wednesday at 2:00pm and 6:00pm.


What's On

View All