• IMG_5702a
  • IMG_5751 (a)
  • IMG_5775
  • IMG_5875
  • Front Front

Featured News

View All
  • Half Term

    3rd February, 2017

    School will be closed for half term from Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February. Children return to school at 8:30am on Monday 20th February.

  • Reception and KS1 Film Night on Thursday 2nd February at 3:35pm

    27th January, 2017

    If your child is in Reception, Year 1 or Year 2 and would like to attend Film Night next week, please complete the slip and return it with the correct money to school. The closing date for this event is Tuesday 31st January at 8:30am.

  • Maths Information Event for Parents on Thursday 19th January

    13th January, 2017

    We would like to invite parents of children in Years 1 to 6 to a Maths Information Event on Thursday 19th January at 4:00pm where we can share the different methods we use at The Grove Academy to teach your children. Please note this ...

  • Happy New Year!

    6th January, 2017

    Welcome back to school and the start of the Spring Term.

  • End of Term

    16th December, 2016

    The last day of term is Wednesday 21st December and the children finish at their usual time. The children return to school at 8:30am on Thursday 5th January 2017. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  • Reception Christmas Nativity Story

    9th December, 2016

    Next week our Reception Children will be performing a Christmas Nativity Story to parents in the small hall at 9:00am with RG first on Monday 12th December, followed by RC on Tuesday 13th December and then RH on Thursday 15th December....

  • KS1 Christmas Carol Concert on Thursday 8th December

    2nd December, 2016

    Next Thursday is our KS1 Christmas Carol Concert with a performance at 9:15am and 2:00pm. Don't forget to book your seats online. We look forward to seeing you there!

  • Christmas Book Fair

    25th November, 2016

    Don't forget next week we will be holding a Christmas Book Fair in the Small Hall after school on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 3:45-4:15pm and Friday at 1:30-2:00pm. We look forward to seeing you.

Next

What's On

View All