• IMG_5702a
  • IMG_5751 (a)
  • IMG_5775
  • IMG_5875
  • Front Front

Featured News

View All
  • Reception Christmas Nativity Story

    9th December, 2016

    Next week our Reception Children will be performing a Christmas Nativity Story to parents in the small hall at 9:00am with RG first on Monday 12th December, followed by RC on Tuesday 13th December and then RH on Thursday 15th December....

  • KS1 Christmas Carol Concert on Thursday 8th December

    2nd December, 2016

    Next Thursday is our KS1 Christmas Carol Concert with a performance at 9:15am and 2:00pm. Don't forget to book your seats online. We look forward to seeing you there!

  • Christmas Book Fair

    25th November, 2016

    Don't forget next week we will be holding a Christmas Book Fair in the Small Hall after school on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 3:45-4:15pm and Friday at 1:30-2:00pm. We look forward to seeing you.

  • School Calendars 2017

    18th November, 2016

    Don't forget to order your school calendar for 2017. Pre-orders placed before Monday 21st November will cost 6.50. Orders taken after this date will cost 7.50. There is only a limited stock available so orders will be on a first c...

  • School Photographs

    11th November, 2016

    Don't forget to return your school photograph order form and payment to the school office by Tuesday 15th November. Any orders required after this date will need to be sent directly to Ward Hendry.

  • School Closed for Pupils on Monday 7th November

    4th November, 2016

    It is an INSET Day on Monday 7th November and the school will be closed for pupils. Children return to school at 8:30am on Tuesday 8th November. Thank you.

  • October Half Term

    20th October, 2016

    This is a reminder that school will be closed for half term from Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October. The children return to school at 8:30am on Monday 31st October. Enjoy the break!

  • Parent Consultations on Tuesday 18th and Wednesday 19th October

    14th October, 2016

    Don't forget to book an appointment to see your child's teacher using our online booking system before Monday 17th October at 7:30pm when it will close. Should you wish to book an appointment or make any changes after this date please...

Next