• IMG_5702a
  • IMG_5751 (a)
  • IMG_5775
  • IMG_5875
  • Front Front

Featured News

View All
  • Parent Consultations Next Week

    17th May, 2019

    We will be holding our parent consultations next week. Please remember to book your appointment using the online booking system. We look forward to seeing you.

  • Year 6 SATs on Monday 13th to Thursday 16th May

    10th May, 2019

    All Year 6 children need to arrive at school promptly at 8:00am for children who would like breakfast or 8:15am for children who are not having breakfast. We would like to wish all the children well.

  • School Closed on Bank Holiday Monday

    3rd May, 2019

    Please note that Monday 6th May is a Bank Holiday and school will be closed. Children return to school on Tuesday 7th May at 8:30am. Enjoy the long weekend!

  • End of Term

    29th March, 2019

    The last day of term is Friday 5th April and all children must be collected promptly at 1:30pm. The children return to school at 8:30am on Wednesday 24th April 2019.

  • How to Love Books with your Child

    22nd March, 2019

    Our last reading workshop is being held on Tuesday 26th March at 8:45am for our KS2 parents. We look forward to seeing you!

  • World Book Day on Tuesday 12th March

    8th March, 2019

    Don't forget children can dress up as their favourite book character next Tuesday. We look forward to seeing all your outfits!

  • Reception 'Stay and Share' Morning

    1st March, 2019

    We are inviting Reception parents to a 'Stay and Share' morning at 8:30am on the following days: Monday 4th March for RB class, Tuesday 5th March for RL class and Wednesday 6th March for RD class.

  • February Half Term

    15th February, 2019

    School will be closed for Half Term from Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February. Children return to school on Monday 25th February at 8:30am.

Next