DatesAutumn termSpring termSummer term
Start/EndTuesday 5th September 2023 to Wednesday 20th December 2023
(School finishes at 1:30pm)
Thursday 4th January 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024
(School finishes at 1:30pm)
Tuesday 16th April 2024 to Friday 19th July 2024
(School finishes at 1:30pm)
Half termMonday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023Monday 19th February 2024 to Friday 23rd February 2024Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024
BreakThursday 21st December 2023 to Wednesday 3rd January 2024Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

Inset DaysFriday 1st and Monday 4th September 2023

Monday 15th April 2024
Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Occasional DayFriday 1st December 2023



Please CLICK HERE for our term dates for 2024-25